Contact / colophon

Contact

Erasmus University Rotterdam
alumni@smc.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 408 11 10
www.eur.nl/alumni
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter

EUR wit

EAV Erasmus Alumni Association
Bon Ellemeet / Alexandra Staab
eav@erasmusalumnivereniging.nl
+31 (0)10 414 94 07
www.erasmusalumnivereniging.nl

EUR heldergroen

Erasmus Trust Fund
secretariaat@trustfonds.nl
+31 (0)10 411 05 96
www.trustfonds.nl

ESE geel

ESE Erasmus School of Economics
Charles Hermans
hermans@ese.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 408 18 03
www.esealumni.nl

FWS oranje

FSW Faculty of Social Sciences
Marjolein Kooistra
kooistra@fsw.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 4082135
www.eur.nl/fsw

ESL rood

ESL Erasmus School of Law
Martijn Roos
m.roos@law.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 408 96 99
www.eur.nl/alumni

EUR wit

FW Faculty of Philosophy
Ceciel Meiborg
meiborg@smc.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 408 89 80
www.eur.nl/fw

EMC groen
ESHCC knalblauw

ESHCC Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

History and Culture
Sabai Doodkorte
doodkorte@eshcc.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 408 28 74

International Bachelor Communication and Media and Media Studies
Renee Mast
mast@eshcc.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 408 20 06

Lidewij Radix
radix@eshcc.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 408 23 09
www.eshcc.eur.nl

EUR donkergroen

RSM Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Jennifer Ritfeld
jritfeld@rsm.nl
+31 (0)10 408 26 98
www.rsm.nl/alumni

IBMG paars

iBMG Institute of Health Policy and Management
Stefan Groen / Ernst Bakker
alumni@bmg.eur.nl
www.eur.nl/bmg

EUR wit

IHS Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies
Charmae Nercua
nercua@ihs.nl
+31 (0)10 408 98 74
www.ihs.nl/alumni

ISS blauw

ISS Institute of Social Studies
Sandra Nijhof
nijhof@smc.eur.nl
+31 (0)70 426 04 14
www.iss.nl/alumni

Contact / Colophon

Erasmus Alumni Magazine in your mailbox?

Erasmus Alumni Magazine in your mailbox?

Colophon


Erasmus Alumni Magazine / ea. is a publication of the Department of Marketing and Communications of Erasmus University Rotterdam. Registration for the digital magazine is possible by email to alumni@smc.eur.nl.

Editorial staff address
Erasmus University Rotterdam, Department of Marketing and Communications
PO Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
alumni@smc.eur.nl
www.eur.nl/alumni

Issue Volume 5, ea. 9, Autumn 2014
The following ea. will be published in Spring 2015

Magazine manager Carien van der Wal, Alumni and Corporate Relations Officer
Editing Wieneke Gunneweg, Chief Editor, Mieke Fiers, Final Editor
Contributors Jana Beranová, Natalia Chapliuk, Peter Gerritsen, Ronald van den Heerik, Eveline van de Lagemaat, René van Leeuwen, José Luijpen, Geert Maarse, Pauline van der Meer Mohr, Michelle Muus, Carien van der Wal, Sjoerd Wielenga, Levien Willemse, Martine Zeijlstra, Erasmus University Rotterdam faculties, including Erasmus MC, IHS and ISS
Advertisements Carien van der Wal, Armin Firouzy Wahdaty
Design and realisation Ontwerpwerk, The Hague
Cover Ronald van den Heerik

Editing Advisory Committee
The Editing Advisory Committee consists of respresentatives of the faculties and alumni associations of Erasmus University Rotterdam and has an advisory role in the preparation of ea.

© Erasmus University Rotterdam
No part of this publication may be reproduced without the written permission of the publisher.